7522 US Hwy 19 North
Jane Lew, WV 26378

Office: (304) 884-2325
Fax: (304) 884-2328

 

 

Doss Enterprises offers employees competitive wages, health insurance and 401K. Must pass drug screening.

Click the link below to fill out our employment application. Fill in the information and email, fax or mail your completed application back to us.

EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION

Management:

Dwaine D. Doss
Chief Executive Officer
dwainedoss@dossenterprises.com

Andy Farmer
Director of Operations
andrew.farmer@dossenterprises.com

Rodney Somerville
Director of Operations Support
rodneysomerville@dossenterprises.com

Ron Ash
Director of Accounting
ron.ash@dossenterprises.com

Claudia Doss
Director of Marketing
claudiadoss@dossenterprises.com

Amber Gore
Director of Human Resources
amber.gore@dossenterprises.com

Darren Hunter
Project Engineer
darren.hunter@dossenterprises.com

 

Greg Miller
Project Manager
greg@dossenterprises.com

John Mannor
Project Manager - Soil Stabilization
johnmannor@dossenterprises.com

Dave Burdette
Project Manager - Pipeline
dave.burdette@dossenterprises.com

Daniel Turner
Fleet Transportation Management
danielturner@dossenterprises.com

Blair Turner
Equipment Manager
blair@dossenterprises.com

Dana Martin
Superintendent-OH Division
dana@dossenterprises.com

Jennifer Worthington
Safety Manager
jennifer.worthington@dossenterprises.com

© 2013 Doss Enterprises. All rights reserved. Site design by Design Style Studio.