7522 US Hwy 19 North
Jane Lew, WV 26378

Office: (304) 884-2325
Fax: (304) 884-2328

 

 

Doss Enterprises offers employees competitive wages, health insurance and 401K. Must pass drug screening.

Click the link below to fill out our employment application. Fill in the information and email, fax or mail your completed application back to us.

EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION

Management:

Dwaine D. Doss
Chief Executive Officer
dwainedoss@dossenterprises.com

Rodney Somerville
Chief Operating Officer
rodneysomerville@dossenterprises.com

Mark Griffith
Director of Accounting
mark@dossenterprises.com

Greg Miller
Director of Operations
greg@dossenterprises.com

Claudia D. Doss
Director of Marketing
claudiadoss@dossenterprises.com

Victoria Moles
Director of Human Resources
vicki.moles@dossenterprises.com

Neal Smith
Director of Field Operations
neal@dossenterprises.com

Tim Carlon
Project Manager
tcarlon@dossenterprises.com

 

Daniel Turner
Fleet Transportation Management
danielturner@dossenterprises.com

Blair Turner

Equipment Manager
blair@dossenterprises.com

John Demidovich
Superintendent
john@dossenterprises.com

Chandra Krinov
Foreman
chandra@dossenterprises.com

Andrew Sirbaugh
Accugrade/GPS Foreman
andrew@dossenterprises.com

John Mannor

Soil Stabilization Supervisor
johnmannor@dossenterprises.com

Richard Ratliff
Pipeline Operations Manager
richard@dossenterprises.com

© 2013 Doss Enterprises. All rights reserved. Site design by Design Style Studio.